JIMMY CHOO BLOSSOM- Review

Hello lovelies!!!

It’s been a few days since I posted my last blog. And today I am back with a product review and this time as you must have guessed from the title- it’s a perfume. Perfumes are something which add to your overall persona, hence the choice must be made in such a way which reflects your personality to others.

For an ardent perfume lover, I like to keep my choices open and experiment and try different types of perfume. To be honest, perfumes also reflect your mood. For the days I am feeling extra cheerful or preppy I would use something which has a flowery texture to it. For formal occasions, I try to keep it minimal, nothing overpowering the senses. After all, you must not walk into a conference room with the intention of nauseating people(pun intended).

Perfumes not only gives you that waft of beautiful aroma, but for me, it boosts my confidence as well.

Jimmy Choo Blossom is something I reserve for special occasions, the days I am going out or for a dinner or to a party. It comes in a cute glass bottle with a glass lid and the bottle is totally adorable.

The perfume has a pinkish colour which further leads to the preppy vibe.

Notes
Italian Citrus Cocktail, Red Berries Sorbet, Sweet Peas, Bulgarian Roses, Pink Musk, Sandalwood

It retails for a price of RS. 5000 to RS 6000 on Indian websites. The price keeps varying. So I have mentioned the range.

Key to long lasting fragrance-

Perfumes should always be applied on pulse points; never on fabric. This has two benefits.

1.The perfume stays longer.

2.Your fabric doesn’t stain.

This was a small post for all the perfume lovers.

Hope you like it.

Let me know your feedback in the comments section below.

Until next time, take care.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment