Sugar Cosmetics Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipsticks Review

I am super excited to be reviewing the Sugar Smudge Me Not Liquid Lipsticks. Today I will be reviewing three gorgeous shades-

  • Wine And Shine
  • Tan Fan
  • Brazen Raisin

This range of lipsticks are super-pigmented and not very drying as compared to other liquid lipstick formulas. If you are looking from something sleek and which gives you opaque finish in a single quote, your search ends here. You can apply these shades and be rest assured your lipstick wont budge throughout the day. Wine, coffee, soda, you name it, and its stain proof and smudge proof. It is available in 42 gorgeous shades. You can check them here at- Sugar Cosmetics

I have three of these small beauties available with me, and they are very gorgeous.

20181230_203215_0001

  • Wine And Shine– If you are looking for a deep toned violet berry shade and by far its my favorite in the lot. It can go with a lot of outfits and be prepared to be showered with some generous compliments on your lip game!

 

  • Tan Fan– It’s a Mauve nude color and goes very well for everyday look. You can wear this shade if you have amped up your eye makeup by a few notches and to want to keep the lips a neutral tone, pick up this shade without a hint of doubt!

 

  • Brazen Raisin– If you are looking for a bold shade in the burgundy genre, this is your pick. One swipe, and you will have bold brownish lips. It perfect for the winters, when you are craving for some deeper, darker colors.

I have not yet found any cons with these lipsticks. Will update the post if I found out any!

Which one is your favorite?

Comment down below and let me know!

 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Shannon says:

    I love the braizen raizen!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Really? Its my favourite too

      Like

Leave a comment